Join us this Week | Watch recorded anytime | Scroll down for previous services

Kids | Youth

Sunday 28th March

To discuss questions about life and Christian faith, you may like to join our next Alpha (Find out more).

Sunday 21st March

Theme: “Living in the Valley of the Shadow of Death”

Speaker: Graham Tomlin, Bishop of Kensington

We are hearing a lot about death at the moment, but not much about dying well.
Bishop Graham Tomlin speaks on ‘Living in the Valley of the Shadow of Death’. You may also have seen his article in The Times https://bit.ly/3s12QGG It is an important subject, particularly at the moment “..As one doctor put it: “All of the patients who die do so alone. There is nobody to hold their hand. Nobody to comfort them. Nobody to tell them they love them.”

To discuss questions about life and Christian faith, you may like to join our next Alpha (Find out more).

Sunday 14th March

Theme: “What does God need the church to be?”

Interview + Speaker: Archie Coates

Sunday 7th March

Theme: “Finding Fresh Vision + Strength”

Interview + Speaker: Will Kemp

Sunday 28th February

Theme: “Where is God in all the suffering?”

Speaker: Naomi Brehm

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 21st February

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 14th February

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 7th February

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 31st January

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 24th January

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 17th January

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 10th January

Got questions about life? Sign up to Try Alpha online here.

Sunday 3rd January

Thank you for Watching

Do you have a minute to tell us what you think or if you have any questions?

PAUSE NETFLIX …TRY ALPHA

Alpha is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create conversation.