Sunday 28th November

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 8th November

The secret church

Songwords, Bible readings

Sunday 15th November

‘Living in God’s Presence’, Genesis 17.

Songwords, Bible readings

Sunday 8th November

The secret church

Songwords, Bible readings

Sunday 18th October

Sunday 11th October

Sunday 4th October

Sunday 27th September

 Covenant Family | Genesis 12:10-20

Songwords, Bible readings

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September

Sunday 30th August

LMA at Home Catch Up

Watch recorded any time

Thank you for Watching

Do you have a minute to tell us what you think or if you have any questions?

PAUSE NETFLIX …TRY ALPHA

Alpha is a series of sessions exploring the Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and is designed to create conversation.